PI_Web_Slide_6.jpg

Contact

Backed by Honeywell

Propulsion InternationalPropulsion International
Chad Ahrens
200 Pier Avenue, Suite 122
Hermosa Beach CA 90254

Telephone: 310-283-9013
Email: chad.ahrens@propulsioninternational.com
Online Form: Please click here to complete the online form.

 

Expert Per Aircraft Type

Jet Stream

North America/Europe Craig Fleming 44-7525-078328 craig.fleming@baesystems.com
South America/Europe Alan Wilson 44-7793-422461 alan.a.wilson@baesystems.com
Africa, Asia, Pacific/Europe Derek Barbour 44-7736-810981 derek.barbour@baesystems.com

 

RUAG DO228

Worldwide Vince Macri 303-517-8061 vmarci@intairs.com

 

Twin Commander

Twin Commander

Aero Air Hillsboro OR Gary Miller 714-273-8054 gmiller@aeroair.com
Eagle Creek Aviation Jim Worrell 317-293-6935 jworrell@eagle-creek.com
Eagle Creek Aviation Dan Smock 317-293-6935 dsmock@eagle-creek.com
Naples Jet Center Bruce Byerly 239-649-7900 bbyerly@naplesjetcenter.com
Legacy Aviation, Yukon, OK RJ Gomez 405 350-2100 rgomez@legacy-aviation.com

 

Mitsubishi MU2

Jet Air, Green Bay, WI Joseph Megna 303-517-8061 jmegna@jetair.net
Air 1st, Aiken, FL Mike Laver 803-641-9999 mike@air1st.com

 

Cessna Conquest II

Corporate Air Bruce Rayner 559-251-2674 brayner@corpair.com

 

Standard Aero

Western US & Canada Doug Clarke 1-217-306-5722 Douglas.Clarke@standardaero.com
Eastern US & Canada Mario Chavez 1-310-345-2905 Mario.Chavez@standardaero.com

 

TAE Aviation

Australia/Pacific Darren Hutchinson +61-418-546-401 darren.hutchinson@taeaviation.com.au

 

Backed By    

Contact available to confirm Propulsion International’s relationship with Honeywell. Chuck Oberfield, MSP Sales Manager 602-365-2031, charles.n.oberfield@honeywell.com

Contacts available to verify your account or Propulsion International’s reporting and payment history. Heather Correll, Accountant Honeywell MSP Program 602-365-5210 heather.correll@honeywell.com